Gary Negbaur
Jazz, Blues & Two Tattoos

Calendar

Performances of Gary Negbaur (GN), The Gary Negbaur Group (GNG) and
Jazz, Blues & Two Tattoos

Saturday, July 15, 8pm-12am (GNG)
Wednesday, July 19, 8pm-11pm
Winnie's Jazz Bar at the Refinery Hotel, NYC
winniesnyc.com

Sunday, July 23, 7:30pm-10:30pm (GN)
Gateways Inn, Lenox, MA
gatewaysinn.com

Tuesday, July 25, 9pm-12am (GN)
Dos Jefes, New Orleans
dosjefes.com

Wednesday, July 26, 7pm-10pm (GNG)
Rare Form, New Orleans
rareformfrenchman.com

Thursday, July 27, 8pm-11pm (GNG)
Three Muses, New Orleans
3musesnola.com

Saturday, July 29, 7pm-10pm (GN)
Valiant Theatre, New Orleans
valianttheatre.com

Jazz, Blues & Two Tattoos

Tuesday, August 29, 10:45pm-11pm
Wednesday, August 30, 9:45pm-10pm
Hyatt Regency Columbus, Columbus, OH
413-477-6746, columbus.regency.hyatt.com
Showcasing at the Arts Midwest Conference!

Jazz, Blues & Two Tattoos

Friday, Oct. 13, 7pm
Egan's Ballard Jam House
www.ballardjamhouse.com

Jazz, Blues & Two Tattoos

Saturday, Nov. 4, 7:30pm
Abby Theater at the Center at Eagle Hill
242 Old Petersham Road, Hardwick, MA 010307
413-477-6746, www.thecenterateaglehill.org

© Gary Negbaur. All rights reserved.

Design / Hosting by BauWau Design