Gary Negbaur
Jazz, Blues & Two Tattoos

Calendar

Performances of Gary Negbaur, The Gary Negbaur Group and
Jazz, Blues & Two Tattoos

Gary Negbaur

Sunday, June 25, 6:30pm-10pm
Staten Island JCC, private event
sijcc.org

The Gary Negbaur Group

Saturday, July 15, 8pm-12am
Wednesday, July 19, 8pm-11pm
Winnie's Jazz Bar at the Refinery Hotel, NYC
winniesnyc.com

Gary Negbaur

Sunday, July 23, 7:30pm-10:30pm
Gateways Inn, Lenox, MA
gatewaysinn.com

Gary Negbaur

Tuesday, July 25, 9pm-12am
Dos Jefes, New Orleans
dosjefes.com

The Gary Negbaur Group

Wednesday, July 26, 7pm-10pm
Rare Form, New Orleans
rareformfrenchman.com

The Gary Negbaur Group

Thursday, July 27, 8pm-11pm
Three Muses, New Orleans
3musesnola.com

Jazz, Blues & Two Tattoos

Tuesday, August 29, 10:45pm-11pm
Wednesday, August 30, 9:45pm-10pm
Hyatt Regency Columbus, Columbus, OH
413-477-6746, columbus.regency.hyatt.com
Showcasing at the Arts Midwest Conference!

Jazz, Blues & Two Tattoos

Friday, Oct. 13, 7pm
Egan's Ballard Jam House
www.ballardjamhouse.com

Jazz, Blues & Two Tattoos

Saturday, Nov. 4, 7:30pm
Abby Theater at the Center at Eagle Hill
242 Old Petersham Road, Hardwick, MA 010307
413-477-6746, www.thecenterateaglehill.org

© Gary Negbaur. All rights reserved.

Design / Hosting by BauWau Design