Calendar

Performances of Gary Negbaur (GN) and
The Gary Negbaur Group (GNG)

Wednesday, January 16, 6-9pm (GNG)
Le Soleil Hotel, NYC
www.lesoleilhotels.com

January 22-27 (GN)
Theatreworks Silicon Valley Writers Retreat
www.theatreworks.org

Wednesday, January 30, 6-9pm (GNG)
Le Soleil Hotel, NYC
www.lesoleilhotels.com

Friday, February 1, 6-9pm (GNG)
Le Soleil Hotel, NYC
www.lesoleilhotels.com

Friday, February 8, 6-9pm (GNG)
Le Soleil Hotel, NYC
www.lesoleilhotels.com

Wednesday, February 13, 6-9pm (GNG)
Le Soleil Hotel, NYC
www.lesoleilhotels.com

Thursday, February 14, 8-11pm (GN)
The Columns Hotel, New Orleans
www.thecolumns.com

Friday, February 15, 8-11pm (GN)
The Columns Hotel, New Orleans
www.thecolumns.com

Thursday, February 21, 8-11pm (GN)
The Columns Hotel, New Orleans
www.thecolumns.com

Friday, February 22, 6-9pm (GNG)
Le Soleil Hotel, NYC
www.lesoleilhotels.com

Wednesday, February 27, 6-9pm (GNG)
Le Soleil Hotel, NYC
www.lesoleilhotels.com

Saturday, July 13, 3-5pm (GNG)
Copenhagen Jazz Festival
Drop Inn, Copenhagen
www.drop-inn.dk

© Gary Negbaur. All rights reserved.

Design / Hosting by BauWau Design