Calendar

Performances of Gary Negbaur (GN) and
The Gary Negbaur Group (GNG)

Wednesday, February 27, 6-9pm (GNG)
Le Soleil Hotel, NYC
www.lesoleilhotels.com

Wednesday, March 6, 6-9pm (GNG)
Le Soleil Hotel, NYC
www.lesoleilhotels.com

Wednesday, March 13, 6-9pm (GNG)
Le Soleil Hotel, NYC
www.lesoleilhotels.com

Wednesday, March 20, 6-9pm (GNG)
Le Soleil Hotel, NYC
www.lesoleilhotels.com

Wednesday, March 27, 6-9pm (GNG)
Le Soleil Hotel, NYC
www.lesoleilhotels.com

Sunday, April 14, 11am-12:30pm (GNG)
Des Moines Social Club, Des Moines
www.desmoinessocialclub.org

Saturday, April 20, 10pm-1am (GNG)
Black Dolphin, Kansas City
blackdolphinlounge.com

Tuesday, April 30 - Saturday, May 4, 7pm-10pm (GN)
Casa Borrega, New Orleans
casaborrega.com

Sunday, July 13, 3-5pm (GN)
Copenhagen Jazz Festival
Drop Inn, Copenhagen
www.drop-inn.dk

Saturday, July 20, 10pm-12am (GN)
Mike's Place, Tel Aiv
www.mikesplacebars.com

Saturday, July 27, 10pm-12am (GN)
Mike's Place, Jerusalem
www.mikesplacebars.com

Tuesday, July 30, 930pm-'till (GN)
Mojo Blues Bar, Copenhagen
www.mojo.dk

© Gary Negbaur. All rights reserved.

Design / Hosting by BauWau Design